A Traveling Gentleman 2017

Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Spotify.

Shows in November:

 81Bay Brewing Co. /// Friday  11/1/19 /// 7pm-10pm
Craft + Kitchen Beer Rev /// Saturday 11/2/19 /// 7PM-10PM

‚Äč

81Bay Brewing Co. /// Sunday 11/3/19 /// 3PM-6pM
 Crash Landing X /// Friday 11/8/19 /// To Be Announced
 Bullfrog Creek Brewing Co. /// Saturday 11/9/19 /// 1pm-4PM
 Craft + Kitchen Beer Rev /// Saturday 11/9/19 /// 7pm-10PM
 81Bay Brewing Co. /// Sunday 11/10/19 /// 3pm-6pm
 The Blind Goat /// Friday 11/15/19 /// 6pm-10pm
 Craft + Kitchen Beer Rev /// Saturday 11/16/19 /// 7pm-10pm
 81Bay Brewing Co. /// Sunday 11/17/19 /// 3pm-6pm
 Bootleggers Brewing Co. /// Friday 11/22/19 /// 8pm-11pm
 81Bay Brewing Co. /// Sunday 11/24/19 /// 3pm-6pm
 Tampa Beer Works /// Friday 11/28/19 /// 7pm-10pm
 Craft + Kitchen Beer Rev /// Saturday 11/29/19 /// 7pm-10pm