Upcoming Shows:
Please click the show you're interested in to be taken to a Facebook link for more details.
1st Sunday Art Show
81Bay Brewing Co.
Sunday 6/5/22
2PM-5PM
Art After Dark
81 Bay Brewing Co.
Friday 6/10/22
6:30PM-9:30PM
81 Bay Brewing Co.
CLOSING DAY
Saturday 6/11/22
Time T.B.A.
The Blind Goat
Friday 8/5/22
6PM-10PM
Private Wedding
Sunday 8/21/22
All Day
Brass Tap
Lakeland
Friday 8/26/22
8PM-12AM
The Blind Goat
Friday 9/2/22
6PM-10PM
Brass Tap
Lakeland
Saturday 8/24/22
8PM-12AM
The Blind Goat
Friday 9/30/22
6PM-10PM
Brass Tap
Lakeland
Saturday 10/7/22
8PM-12AM
The Blind Goat
Friday 10/28/22
6PM-10PM
Craft & Kitchen
w/ Mria's Mezzanine
Saturday 10/29/22
7PM-10PM
Craft & Kitchen
w/ Mria's Mezzanine
Saturday 11/12/22
7PM-10PM
Craft & Kitchen
w/ Mria's Mezzanine
Saturday 12/10/22
7PM-10PM